Monday, May 7, 2018

UT Science Toastmasters is proud to welcome the 2018-19 club officers:

President: Leighton Berridge
Vice-President of Education: Jennifer Soto
Vice-President of Membership: Saadallah Kassir
Vice-President of Public Relations: Nathan McCracken
Secretary: Manar Hasan
Treasurer: Eshani Kaul
Sergeant-at-arms: Jon Hintz

After our Toastmasters meeting this past Friday, the club had pizza while played board and card games. Too much fun! If you'd like to join us this Friday or any Friday over the summer we will be meeting at 5:55 pm. in the SAC, room 1.106. All majors are welcome!

1 comment:

  1. Their bartenders are nice and friendly. We stayed till closing and weren't ushered out or anything. Definitely want to go to these NYC venues again and see if their unlimited drinks brunch is worth it!