Contact Us

If you have any questions about our club, contact us at

Our officers for 2018-2019 are:

Leighton Berridge, President
Nathan McCracken, Vice President of Public Relations
Saadallahh Kassir, Vice President Membership
Jennifer Soto, Vice President Education
Manar Hasan, Secretary
Eshani Kaul, Treasurer
Jon Hintz, Sergeant-at-Arms

UT Sciences Toastmasters Club
Club Number: 1144256, Region 3, District 55, Area J62

Location: Student Activity Center (SAC) Room 1.106
The University of Texas at Austin
2201 Speedway, Austin, TX 78712, United States

We look forward to seeing you!